Saturday, May 16, 2009

Boys Over Flowers - All Episodes and Soundtrack

Boys Over Flowers is a South Korean TV drama which was first broadcasted by KBS2TV on January 5, 2009. The exclusive television and cable rights to air this Korean drama adaptation of "Hana Yori Dango" was acquired by ABS-CBN. It was first shown on Philippines' TV screens last May 11, 2009. This 25-episode TV drama stars Koo Hye-sun (as Geum Jan-di), Lee Min Ho (as Goo Jun Pyo), Kim Hyun Joong (as Yun Ji Hoo), Kim Bum (as So Yi Jung), Kim Joon (as Song Woo Bin), Han Chae-young (as Min Seo Hyeon), Kim Hyun Joo (Goo Jun Hee) and Kim So Eun (as Ga Eul).

The plot focuses on a poor and plain teenage girl, Geum Jan-di, who was admitted to the prestigious Shinhwa School after saving a male student from committing suicide. The school is dominated by a group of handsome but haughty students who are popularly known as the F4.

The F4 is lead by Goo Jun Pyo, the heir of the distinguished Shinhwa Group. In the beginning, Goo Jun Pyo hates Geum Jan-di that he always insults her and makes everyone in the school to play tricks on her. The only student who offered Geum Jan-di consolation was Ji Hoo. But because of Geum Jan-di's persistence to stand up against Goo Jun Pyo, she gradually gains his respect. As the drama progressed, it becomes a twisted love triangle between Goo Jun Pyo, Geum Jan-di and Ji Hoo. But just like other television dramas, Goo Jun Pyo and Geum Jan-di end up being together after facing a lot of painful challenges.

To watch all the episodes.. CLICK HERE




Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails